Highly effective processes

We specialize in manufacturing high-quality rotary and milling parts, high-precision machine components and assemblies.

Contact now

Competencies Overview of the Offer

CNC- Luft & Raumfahrt

CNC - High Precision

We specialize in processing complex, high-quality rotary and milling parts. As machining specialist, we manufacture high-precision machine components, complete assemblies and rotationally symmetrical geometries from all metals and synthetics on up-to-date 3- and 5- axis machining centers according to client´s order. At that prototypes, small, medium and large series can be produced.

3D-Druck Metall & Kunststoff

3D-print Metal & plastic

As a highly innovative company, we keep investing in the latest technologies for production optimization and automation. We are one of the first companies who offer metalparts, printed by the Atomic Diffusion Additive Manufacturing Verfahren (ADAM) of Markforged. Additionally we have the plastic 3D print with the Fused Filament Fabrication process (FFF), in which an additional continuous fiber made of carbon or glass fiber can be imprinted.

CNC - High Precision

CNC- aerospace

The aerospace industry places highes demands on quality, safety and reliability. In Order to guarantee all performance demands for the components processed by us, we certified a sub-area of "Harald Böhl GmbH" according to EN 9100. By fulfilling the requirements of EN 9100, we guarantee our own standards of maximum quality, customer satisfaction and future-oriented commitment.

Vorrichtungsbau

Fixture construction

Exceptional manufacturing strategies, effective and cost-saving, our special core competence for the machining of highly complex geometries: The development and construction of intelligent clamping devices that enable more efficient production and thus attractive prices.

Technical equipment Modern machine park

Our modern machine park has an average age of approx. 3 years. The majority of all machines are equipped with additional automation: pallet change, bar feed, gantry loader, robo-job and -cobot.

Zwölf 5-Achs- Bearbeitungszentren

Twelve 5-Axis- machining centers

High PRECISION - In this production area we are certified according to EN 9100. This is where customer parts emerge that meet the highest demands in terms of precision, complex geometries and material (cast titanium).

Eight 4-Axis-rotary- and milling centers

High RELIABILITY - These machining centers are used for medium to large series of precise, rotationally symmetrical components. This allows us to guarantee a continuous and consistent precision and quality, even at high volumes. For efficient operation these facilities are equipped with portal & bar feed.

Fünf Multitasking Dreh-Fräszentren

Five Multitasking rotary- and milling centers

High EFFICIENCY – Precise, rotationally symmetrical components that require additional milling processing. We process complex rotary and milling parts highly efficient on these machines for medium lot sizes of components.

Fünf Pick Up Dreh-Fräszentren

Five Pick Up rotary- and milling centers

High SPEED - The pick-up technology enables the production of rotationally symmetrical components with metal cutting. With the main spindle the sawn, forged or cast blanks are automatically picked up, processed, and placed back on the conveyor belt after processing. A simple and effective automation.

Products Innovative solutions for greater effectivity

Der Magnetgreifer

The magnetic clutch

The magnetic clutch is used for turning off / releasing and lifting workpieces that are milled from solid or from a bar. This takes place during the running CNC process and replaces entirely the removal of the finished workpieces by the operator by hand. In this way, the process remains closed, downtimes are avoided and operators are relieved.

Enquire now
Wandelbots Automation & Robotik

Wandelbots automation & robotic

With the teaching solution of the company Wandelbots GmbH, teaching robots is dead easy by simply demonstrating with the TracePen®. Wandelbots now also enables small and medium-sized companies to effectively and inexpensively learn robotic applications and thus open up new markets.

Enquire now
Automation & Elektrotechnik

Automation & electrical engineering

With a team of 8 employees, we offer electrical and automation technology. We pool the expertise of engineers and technicians from the fields of project management, planning, control cabinet constuction, installation of facilities and machinery and programming of facility automation - nationwide.

Enquire now

Patented fastening solutions

The internal tensioning screw! No question about it, this mechanical fastening solution was and is a small sensation that has even earned us awards and prizes. It has now become an integral part of many applications. So to say "the most exciting screw in the world".

Enquire now

Enterprise Innovative metal processing and services

In three decades, we have established ourselves as an innovative and always reliable partner for well-known customers. By host of experience, high vertical range of manufacture, solution-oriented thinking and the important certifications, habö CNC turning and milling technology is the partner for your products.

Werkstatt Gebäude Flur
Contact How can we help you?
contact person
Eduard Bergen

Eduard Bergen

Harald Böhl GmbH
habö CNC Dreh- und Frästechnik

Willershäuser Straße 16
35119 Rosenthal
Tel.: +49 (0) 64 58 91 34 - 47
Fax: +49 (0) 64 58 / 91 34 - 24

Hoch effektive Prozesse

Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Herstellung hochwertiger Dreh- und Frästeile, hochpräziser Maschinenbauteile und Baugruppen.

Jetzt anfragen

Kompetenzen Übersicht des Angebots

CNC- Luft & Raumfahrt

CNC - High Precision

Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Bearbeitung komplexer, hochwertiger Dreh- und Frästeile. Als Zerspanungs-Spezialist fertigen wir auf modernsten 3- und 5-Achs-Bearbeitungszentren hochpräzise Maschinenbauteile, komplette Baugruppen und rotationssymmetrische Geometrien aus sämtlichen Metallen und Kunststoffen im Kundenauftrag. Dabei können Prototypen, Klein-, Mittel- und Großserien hergestellt werden.

3D-Druck Metall & Kunststoff

3D-Druck Metall & Kunststoff

Als höchst innovatives Unternehmen investieren wir immer wieder in neueste Technologien für Fertigungsoptimierung und Automatisierung. Wir sind eines der ersten Unternehmen, die mit dem Atomic Diffusion Additive Manufacturing Verfahren (ADAM) von Markforged gedruckte Metallbauteile anbieten. Hinzu kommt noch der Kunststoff 3D Druck mit dem Fused Filament Fabrication Verfahren (FFF), bei dem eine zusätzliche Endlosfaser aus Kohlenstoff oder Glasfaser eingedruckt werden kann.

CNC - High Precision

CNC- Luft & Raumfahrt

Die Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie stellt höchste Ansprüche an Qualität, Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit. Um alle Leistungsansprüche für die von uns bearbeiteten Bauteile garantieren zu können, haben wir einen Teilbereich der „Harald Böhl GmbH“ gemäß EN 9100 zertifiziert. Durch die Erfüllung der Anforderungen der EN 9100 garantieren wir unseren eigenen Anspruch an maximale Qualität, Kundenzufriedenheit und an ein zukunftsweisendes Engagement.

Vorrichtungsbau

Vorrichtungsbau

Außergewöhnliche Fertigungsstrategien, effektiv und kostensparend, unsere besondere Kernkompetenz für die Bearbeitung hochkomplexer Geometrien: Die Entwicklung und der Bau von intelligenten Spannvorrichtungen, die eine rationellere Fertigung und dadurch attraktive Preise ermöglichen.

Technische Ausstattung Moderner Maschinenpark

Unser moderner Maschinenpark hat im Durchschnitt ein Alter von ca. 3 Jahren. Der Großteil aller Maschinen ist mit zusätzlicher Automatisierung ausgestattet: Palettenwechsel, Stangenvorschub, Portallader, Robo-Job, -Cobot.

Zwölf 5-Achs- Bearbeitungszentren

Zwölf 5-Achs- Bearbeitungszentren

High PRECISION - In diesem Produktionsbereich sind wir zertifiziert nach EN 9100. Hier entstehen Kundenteile, die allerhöchsten Ansprüchen an Präzision, komplexe Geometrien und an Material (Titanguss) gerecht werden.

Acht 4-Achs-Dreh Fräszentren

High RELIABILITY - Für mittlere bis große Serien von präzisen, rotationssymmetrischen Bauteilen werden diese Bearbeitungszentren eingesetzt. Dadurch garantieren wir eine durchgängige und gleichbleibende Präzision und Qualität, auch bei hohen Stückzahlen. Für effizienten Betrieb sind diese Anlagen mit Portal- & Stangenlader ausgerüstet.

Fünf Multitasking Dreh-Fräszentren

Fünf Multitasking Dreh-Fräszentren

High EFFICIENCY – Präzise, rotationssymmetrische Bauteile die zusätzliche fräsende Bearbeitung benötigen. Komplexe Dreh- & Frästeile bearbeiten wir hocheffizient auf diesen Maschinen für mittlere Losgrößen von Bauteilen.

Fünf Pick Up Dreh-Fräszentren

Fünf Pick Up Dreh-Fräszentren

High SPEED - Die Pick Up Technologie ermöglicht die Herstellung rotationssymmetrischer Bauteile mit spanender Bearbeitung. Mit der Hauptspindel werden die gesägten, geschmiedeten oder gegossenen Rohlinge automatisch aufgenommen, bearbeitet und nach der Bearbeitung wieder auf dem Zuführband abgelegt. Eine Einfache und wirkungsvolle Automation.

Produkte & Services Innovative Lösungen für mehr Effektivität

Der Magnetgreifer

Der Magnetgreifer

Der Magnetgreifer dient zum Abdrehen / Lösen und Abheben von Werkstücken, die aus dem Vollen bzw. von der Stange gefräst werden. Dies findet während des laufenden CNC-Prozesses statt und ersetzt gänzlich das Entnehmen der fertigen Werkstücke durch die Bediener*in von Hand. So bleibt der Prozess geschlossen, Stillstands Zeiten werden vermieden und Bediener*innen entlastet.

Jetzt anfragen
Wandelbots Automation & Robotik

Wandelbots Automation & Robotik

Mit der Teaching-Lösung der Fa. Wandelbots GmbH wird das Teachen von Robotern durch das simple Vormachen mit dem TracePen® kinderleicht. Wandelbots ermöglicht es nun auch kleinen und mittelständischen Betrieben effektiv und kostengünstig Robotikanwendungen anzulernen und so neue Märkte zu erschließen.

Jetzt anfragen
Automation & Elektrotechnik

Automation & Elektrotechnik

Mit einem Team von 8 Mitarbeiter*innen bieten wir Elektro- & Automatisierungstechnik. Wir bündeln die Kompetenzen von Ingenieur*innen und Techniker*innen aus den Bereichen Projektierung, Planung, Schaltschrankbau, Installation von Anlagen und Maschinen und Programmierung von Anlagenautomatisierung - bundesweit.

Jetzt anfragen

Patentierte Befestigungslösungen

Die Innenspannschraube! Keine Frage, diese mechanische Befestigungslösung war und ist eine kleine Sensation, die uns sogar Auszeichnungen und Preise eingebracht hat. Inzwischen ist sie aus vielen Anwendungen nicht mehr wegzudenken. Quasi „die spannendste Schraube der Welt“.

Jetzt anfragen

Unternehmen Innovative Metall­verarbeitung und Dienst­leistungen

In drei Jahrzenten haben wir uns zu einem innovativen und stets zuverlässigen Partner für namhafte Kunden etabliert. Durch großes Erfahrungspotential, hohe Fertigungstiefe, lösungsorientiertes Denken und die wichtigen Zertifizierungen ist habö CNC Dreh- und Frästechnik der Partner für Ihre Produkte.

Werkstatt Gebäude Flur
Kontakt Wie können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?
Ansprechpartner
Eduard Bergen

Eduard Bergen

Harald Böhl GmbH
habö CNC Dreh- und Frästechnik

Willershäuser Straße 16
35119 Rosenthal
Tel.: +49 (0) 64 58 91 34 - 47
Fax: +49 (0) 64 58 / 91 34 - 24